Redakcja

  • Krzysztof Wróblewski – redaktor naczelny 22 431 31 00
  • k.wroblewski@tygodnik-rolniczy.pl
  • Paweł Kuroczycki – redaktor naczelny 61 869 06 71
  • p.kuroczycki@tygodnik-rolniczy.pl
  • Marek Kalinowski – z-ca red. naczelnego
  • m.kalinowski@tygodnik-rolniczy.pl
  • Beata Dąbrowska
  • b.dabrowska@tygodnik-rolniczy.pl
  • Ewelina Hahnel, 61 869 06 03
  • e.hahnel@tygodnik-rolniczy.pl
  • Karolina Kasperek, 61 869 06 04
  • k.kasperek@tygodnik-rolniczy.pl
  • Alicja Moroz
  • a.moroz@tygodnik-rolniczy.pl
  • Józef Nuckowski
  • nuckowskijozef@wp.pl
  • Ireneusz Oleszczyński
  • i.oleszczynski@tygodnik-rolniczy.pl
  • Andrzej Rutkowski
  • a.rutkowski@tygodnik-rolniczy.pl
  • Dorota Słomczynska
  • d.slomczynska@tygodnik-rolniczy.pl
  •  Dominika Stancelewska, 61 869 06 43
  •  d.stancelewska@tygodnik-rolniczy.pl
  •  Przemysław Staniszewski
  •  p.staniszewski@tygodnik-rolniczy.pl
  •  dr Magdalena Szymańska, 61 869 06 08
  •  m.szymańska@tygodnik-rolniczy.pl
  •  Tomasz Ślęzak, 601 449 913 (Toruń)
  •  t.slezak@tygodnik-rolniczy.pl
  •  Grzegorz Tomczyk, 609 699 336 (Łódź)
  •  g.tomczyk@tygodnik-rolniczy.pl
  •  Joanna Zwolińska
  •  j.zwolinska@tygodnik-rolniczy.pl
  •  Joanna Janiak-Bulbak – sekretariat 61 86 90 600
  •  sekretariat@tygodnik-rolniczy.pl
  •  redakcja@tygodnik-rolniczy.pl

Partner serwisu